Club Info

Club Committee

NAME

ROLE ON COMMITTEE

EMAIL ADDRESS

HOME PH. NO.

MOB
PH. NO.

Brent Robb

President

president@ksmw.org.nz

 (027) 448 4269

Matt Carter

Vice President

matt@carterstyres.co.nz

 

(021) 885 019

Darryl Roots

Treasurer

d.roots@xtra.co.nz

(09) 522 1129

(021) 400 178

Kerrie Higgins

Secretary

secretary@ksmw.org.nz

 

 

Grant Hudson

Committee

ghudson@ttc.co.nz

 

(027) 496 9280

Alex Grant

Committee

alexdgrant69@gmail.com

 

(021) 901 866

 Mathew Coleman

Committee

mathewcoleman@ihug.co.nz

 

 (021) 527 854

 Paul Stockman

 

Committee

shelleystockman@xtra.co.nz
 (027) 295 6899

 Chris Blincoe

Committee

chrisandmegan@xtra.co.nz  (021) 270 3489

Wayne Phipps

Committee

picassoglassltd@vodafone.co.nz

 

(021) 300 340

 Gavin Dawson

Committee

gavind@ihug.co.nz  

Appointments

NAME

CONTACT

EMAIL ADDRESS

ROLE

Michele Sceats


membership@ksmw.org.nz

Membership Officer

Kerry Higgins

 

secretary@ksmw.org.nz

Race Secretary

John Blair


john.blair@airnz.co.nz

Legal

Frazer Parkinson

021 990 660

frazerp@iconz.co.nz

Webmaster


 

Constitution

The Constitution outlines how the club must be administered by the committee. It can be downloaded here.

 

Driver Profiles

 
Quick Links