Club Info

Club Committee

NAME

ROLE ON COMMITTEE

EMAIL ADDRESS

MOB
PH. NO.

Brent Robb

President

president@ksmw.org.nz

(027) 448 4269

Matt Carter

Vice President

matt@carterstyres.co.nz

(021) 885 019

Darryl Roots

Treasurer

d.roots@xtra.co.nz

(021) 400 178

Grant Hudson

Committee

ghudson@ttc.co.nz

(027) 496 9280

Alex Grant

Committee

alexdgrant69@gmail.com

(021) 901 866

Mathew Coleman

Have a Go Day Coordinator

mathew.coleman@outlook.com

(021) 527 854

Paul Stockman

Committeeshelleystockman@xtra.co.nz
(027) 295 6899

Chris Blincoe

Committee

chrisandmegan@xtra.co.nz(021) 270 3489

Wayne Phipps

Committee

picassoglassltd@vodafone.co.nz

(021) 300 340

Gavin Dawson

Committee

gavind@ihug.co.nz 

Appointments

NAME

CONTACT

EMAIL ADDRESS

ROLE

Michele Sceats


membership@ksmw.org.nz

Membership Officer

Megan Blincoe

 

secretary@ksmw.org.nz

Race Secretary

John Blair


john.blair@airnz.co.nz

Legal

Mark Barnhill

(021) 885 023

mark@carterstyres.co.nz

Webmaster


 

Constitution

The Constitution outlines how the club must be administered by the committee. It can be downloaded here.

 

Driver Profiles

 
Quick Links